Guest Reviews

Patty,

we checked out around 10am yesterday.

Great stay.

Thank you,

Robert
Canada
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2014
Take care and thank you for our wonderful stay in your little piece of paradise. Everyone was so friendly. Thank you, Helen and Harry
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2013
Patty, we checked out around 10am yesterday. Great stay. Thank you, Robert
Del Monte, Ca.
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2013
Thank you ! Condo # 5 had a spectacular view we are already thinking of going again next year when school is out. My 3 year old son asked me if we could go to Felipes house. ;-) [san felipe] thanks again and hope to see you next year. Nina
View Property: 65027
Fountain Valley, Ca.
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2013
I just wanted to Thank You for a wonderful and pleasant time spent at your condo. It was perfect. The family had a blast. Were looking forward to our San Felipe trip next year ! Thanks again.
Reviewed: May 21, 2013
To everyone at 24/7 Baja Rentals, thank you thank you thank you very much for an outstanding experience that we had while staying at youre rental property. We will surely return to you guys on our next trip to San Felipe, we really appreciate your attentiveness and kindness, and were more then happy to refer Baja 24/7 to our friends and fam. Jorge & Fam.
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2011
Thanks for sharing this awesome place!! We had a wonderful and unforgettable time, you can bet we are coming back soon!!! Blessings Family Hernandez
View Property: 34831
Riverside, Ca.
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2013
We had a great stay, the house was fantastic and the entire trip went off without a hitch. We hope to come down again sooner rather than later.
Rosarito, BC
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2010
We were here for the first home show in San Felipe! We had a great time - made a few friends and meet lots of people. La Casa Bailante is fantastic! We enjoyed it so much that we spent all our free time in it chatting at the table or having a drink on the rooftop patio watching the sunset What a treat & Thank You!
Calgary Alberta Canada
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2010
Thanks for your house through the holidays. I will always remember this holiday with my family. It sure beats the snow!
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2010
The house is Sick! We will be back foo............... sho........ sound system is sick, my Ipod rocks with your system and the rooftop barbque is sick to!
San Diego, CA
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2010
Thank you again for opening up your home to us for race week! This was our 3rd year in a row staying here, it was absolutely amazing. We ended up winning our class and the overall ATV in the San Felipe 250! Well see you again next year!!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2013
Dear Baja 24/7 Staff, First of all I would like to thank you for being a trustable -honest agency-staff, now days is hard to find people and places you can trust. Thank you for your exceptional service and dedication, thank you for going the extra mile and mail me back my wifes sun glasses. I wanted to post a positive feedback to make sure every single person or family looking for a place to spend a weekend in San Felipe knows about your GREAT customer service. Thank you for your help. The place was great, clean, the atmosphere was awesome, the weather Perfect and our experience with your company-agency unmatchable Ricardo Romero
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2010
We loved staying in your lovely home! We had such a relaxing vacation and enjoyed visiting the town of San Felipe. The New Years festival at El Dorado ranch.We will defiantly come back for a visit.